Contact

Postal address

Viscon Hatchery Automation
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@viscon.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@viscon.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898 
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 4649 
E-mail parts: parts@viscon.eu
E-mail service Hatchery: service-hatchery@viscon.eu
E-mail service Vinovo: service-vinovo@viscon.eu

Postal address

Viscon Hatchery Automation
P.O. Box 5103
3295 ZG
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands

Sales

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: sales@viscon.eu

Visitors address

Mijlweg 18 
3295 KH
‘s-Gravendeel 
The Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9898
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 3434
E-mail: info@viscon.eu

Service & Spare parts

Phone: + 31 (0) 78 673 9810 
Fax: + 31 (0) 78 673 4649 
E-mail parts: parts@viscon.eu
E-mail service: service@viscon.eu

Viscon offices around the world

Looking for a distributor near you?

To find a distributor near you, please contact
Bas Smaal.
+ 31 (0) 65 10 72 993
b.smaal@viscon.eu

Sales

Bas Smaal

Bas-SmaalTel.: + 31 (0) 65 10 72 993
b.smaal@viscon.eu
  

General Manager

Marcelo Sperb Marques

marceloTel.: +55 (49) 99 87 85 85
m.sperbm@viscon.eu
 

Area Sales Manager

Simon Kleinjan

Simon-KleinjanTel.: + 31 (0) 62 03 93 333
s.kleinjan@viscon.eu
      

Area Sales Manager

Roman Kultenko

RomanTel.: + 38 (0) 972 99 41 54
r.kultenko@viscon.eu
    

Area Sales Manager

Nick van de Zande

Nick-van-de-Zande-photoshopkopieTel.: + 31 (0) 61 58 76 456
n.vandezande@viscon.eu
      

Area Sales Manager

Jeffery Tian

Tel.: +86 18565776004
j.tian@viscon.eu

Representative

Anthony Bergel

Anthony-BergelTel.: + 31 (0) 65 36 40 552
a.bergel@viscon.eu
  french-flag

Area Sales Manager

Jordi Nicodem

Jordi-NicodemTel.: +31 (0) 78 673 98 60
j.nicodem@viscon.eu
    

Sales Engineer

Project Department

Erik Karman

204Tel.: +31 (0) 6 22 69 51 53
e.karman@viscon.eu
   

Manager Project Department

Johnny Peene

210Tel.: +31 (0) 6 53 76 91 27
j.peene@viscon.eu
  

Manager Product Development

Andre Zwijgers

Andre-Zwijgers11Tel.: +31 (0) 61 18 71 215
a.zwijgers@viscon.eu
  

Project Engineer